Do I really Need a Laptop now?

Do I?

Last night, my eyes wide open and me lying in my bed when all other roommates were already into their world of dreams, was trying to answer this question. Do I really need a laptop?

Yes, I know my sister out of generosity is ready to gift me a Laptop. But, somewhere I am still not fully convinced that I need a laptop now.

Y? u might be wondering!!! Why am I not surprised?

Coz, we need laptop, when we really know that what we have to do with it!!! Secondly, if I feel that I am wasting hell lot of time, so first I should learn to manage my Time.

Hence, I have decided I am gonna do all the paper work, documenting work first. Then, when I am convinced that I am ready to start coding. I can always approach sis.

Well, day is as usual lazy…but I am trying to make business networking. Why to waste time?

Cheers

Shri

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

One response to “Do I really Need a Laptop now?”

  1. Best Shopping Info says :

    This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

Leave a Reply

