my first work on my new Notebook!!

Last night, when I was typing about the features we have to offer in our release 1.0….I was looking for some good way of representing things/data so I was looking for symbols in MS Word.

Suddenly,right lobe of my brain started working! Yes, actaully it was working. I know u cant believe it. Call it a Miracle?
Then, I left the work and started designing the Logo for our Wink…and to my surprise even my roomy [Damu my version, Dhamu his version] also joined in brainstorming.

and Finally we figured out a very catchy-stylish-worth Logo, which I am planning to use.

So thats wht I did last nite till 2am.

I understand, ur getting excited to see how it figured out..but I guess u have to wait for a day or two, till I get GPRS activated….I know u will wait…Cho Chweeeet…

Our first work.Our Logo.

Cheers

Shri

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

Leave a Reply

