Where’s the party tonight? : Josh!!!

Where’s the party tonight?

Josh!!! @ Chirst College Auditorium, Bangalore.

Today evening is special why? coz today Blore CTS is celebrating its cultural day. Yes, I am also a important part of it, me being audience 😀

Just going to check out how the corporate parties are?

I dont expect anything out of it, but yes if I get fun its like getting more than enough.

Anyways now time for me to get started and leave for the Party.

Ciao

Shri

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

One response to “Where’s the party tonight? : Josh!!!”

  1. sundar says :

    hey…..itz really a nice event buddy…….

Leave a Reply

