BarCamp Bangalore 3 is live…..

So, here I am live, with Bar Camp Bangalore 3 @ IIM-Bangalore.

I have finished my talk on OpenIndx project in social tech domain. And, now I am attending Sowmya Karmally’s talk on Mifos(Micro-Finance) of grameen foundation.

Will write u soon on more stuff from BCB3.

Cheerz

shri

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

One response to “BarCamp Bangalore 3 is live…..”

  1. vibhash says :

    Hay Sridhar…

    Nice to see you around….well i missed your talk, coz i’d my presentation after that session, was mentally preparing for that…lol

    Anyways, hope to see you soon in some other event…

    cheers.
    vib

Leave a Reply

