Podworks.in: Unconference Unplugged Again!!!

Podworks 

What is Podworks?

Podworks is India’s biggest unconference on Audio & Video podcasting.

Podworks Schedule?

Its in Tidel Park, Chennai on June 9th and 10th 2007.

Who’s behind Podworks?

I bet if you are one of those active bloggers/web-workers/entrepreneurs, you must have heard of Knowledge Foundation, Chennai. Sorry, gifts for guessing, the same guys behind Proto, BarCamp, WikiCamp.

What we can expect in Podworks?

You trust me on this, all unconferences are worth attending!!! No wonder, in Podworks, lot of sessions on Audio Sessions+ Video Sessions+ Social + Professional Networking.

Did I tell u, one can have loads of fun as well?

Where should I register for Podworks?

Awesome. You are already eager to attend. For now, just register here

I have already registered, and If you are also planning to attend. Drop me a line, we can surely catch up on coffee.

Cheerz
Sridhar

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

3 responses to “Podworks.in: Unconference Unplugged Again!!!”

  1. vibhash says :

    Hay Sridhar,

    Thanks for telling me about this:)
    Allthough I’ve registered but not sure of goin…coz i can have my final project demo at that time…
    Official time for final demo is 4th-7th june…but it can be extended:(
    But hope to join u guys:)

    cheers,
    vib.

  2. Abhishek says :

    Thanks for putting in this info, I guess someday it will be in Mumbai soon.

    ~Abhishek

  3. srinix says :

    Yup it will be.

    Abhi you can contact Kiruba, and see if you have around 30 people, you people can be host for Podworks Mum???

    Wht say???

    Cheerz
    Shri

Leave a Reply

