Web tutorials *Yawn Yawn*: Webonic

Do u also Yawn thinking of tutorials available on web? Be it Php, Mysql, CSS etc, Its all same stuff, again and again in new fonts!!!!

Its time for some real new useful stuff and not same yawning.

I have started a new blog, which I call it as my technology playground.

Its important to write code, and Its even more important to build some useful code and share it with community.

Since, this blog is more personal. I will write and collect all the tutorials which I will be working/learning for buliding my own web product.

http://webonic.blogspot.com/

Webonic will contain tutorials, code, demos related to PHP, MySQL, AJAX & CSS. Its not user-generated/collected, all will be stuff I am working on. You are free to add if you want to.

Happy Hacking
Sridhar

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

3 responses to “Web tutorials *Yawn Yawn*: Webonic”

  1. Great Cornholio says :

    good idea! will check it out soon ; )

  2. Nova says :

    A nice one…

Leave a Reply

