now, even Oracle going the Autorickshaw Style!!!

Before you read this post, I would suggest to read a post from Amit ranjan on Webyantra. Find it here

Now, you must have seen many dot-com companies are doing advertising via Auto way. How about some famous product company?

Yes, Oracle. I caught it near CMH Road yesterday.

Oracle

It sure must be a simple-cheap-effective way of spreading the word. It is understood that portals needs lot of traffic to get their business running. I dont understand the concept behind such large product companies?

I mean, are they looking for bulk? I dono, may be if you can figure out, let me know.

Amit Ranjan has collected some Ads from Delhi, if you happen to collect any from Bangalore. drop them to me, will upload it here.

Cheerz
Sridharย 

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

11 responses to “now, even Oracle going the Autorickshaw Style!!!”

  1. Winslie Gomez says :

    Srinix
    Probably don’t want to be left out.

    Had a look at AR’s Webyantra. Cool Pics!
    winslie

  2. srinix says :

    @Winslie
    Yes, the race to win the talent has led product companies coming down to dot-com style adverstising.

  3. Neha Kumar says :

    Ha ha ha now thats funny!!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. Winslie Gomez says :

    Srinix
    Were you a bit ruthless with the edit or was some of the comment lost to Akismet?
    Not complaining, just observing!
    winslie

  5. srinix says :

    @WInslie

    I am really unware of comments you are talking about. I am not rude, I searched in Akismet comments I cudnt find about what you are talking.

    I am sorry if you have written any, and lost it.

    I wud appreciate if you can post them again ๐Ÿ™‚

    –Shri

  6. Winslie Gomez says :

    Srinix
    Nothing very earth shattering or profound!

    Lost comment:
    Yellow background makes text stand out.
    Height convenient for readers both pedestrian and drivers.

    That’s all

    Thanks
    winslie

  7. Winslie Gomez says :

    Srinix
    Did it again and didn’t show. Could just be my end
    cheers anyway for the response.
    winslie

  8. srinix says :

    @Winslie
    I finally caught the comment in Akismet comments.

    I am really sorry, that you had to type again. Thats the problem with machines, they just fail to understand human language rest everything is mis-understood.

    Cheerz
    Srinix

  9. Winslie Gomez says :

    Srinix
    Thanks for fishing me out of Akismet pond.
    As a gesture of gratitude for good naturedness, added you to blogroll too
    bye-e-e
    winslie

  10. srinix says :

    @WInslie
    Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. HIMANSHU SHETH says :

    Haa haa haa..That’s really nice ๐Ÿ™‚

    What next would companies do? Sponsor Underwears to people so that they get more and more noticed ๐Ÿ™‚

    -Himanshu

Leave a Reply

