Being a Lil’ Patiently Aggressive!!!

Yes, Thats my state of mind now and will be for sometime. Today, 6th June 2007. I have learned a new way of living bit relaxingly.

Success as they say, will not come over night, takes continous hard work!!!! Its not a matter of “Chance”.

Lets see, how much will it take for me.

I would love to share it with you folks, but you know its better to practice before preaching!!! Thats what I will be doing for next 6 months.

I guess, if things start working out the way I am planning, I promise to share with you all as well.

Cheerz
Sridhar

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

One response to “Being a Lil’ Patiently Aggressive!!!”

  1. Abhishek says :

    All the best………..

Leave a Reply

