HappY Birthday!!!!

Yup. Today is my Bday!!!!

Depending on when ur reading this. If its 21st July, u can wish me. Else you can add “Belated”

Cheerz

Sridhar

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

6 responses to “HappY Birthday!!!!”

  1. Amit Singh says :

    Happy B’day Sridhar!

    I have been reading your blog for a while now. I admire discipline with which you post something new every day or 2.

    Have a rocking year ahead,
    May you start an absolutely ass-kicking company soon.

    I am a fellow Barcamper.

    Regards,
    Amit Singh

  2. TheCruisemaniac says :

    Belated wishes dude!!!

    I know you had a blast!!!

  3. Reshma says :

    Belated !! message !!

    Hey .. I am sure you are such a vibrant person that your Birthday must be equally colorful !!

    Sri

  4. Raghu says :

    Best wishes from my side.
    It was on the same day I was brought to this place 🙂

  5. alok says :

    Belated B’day dude !! I was out of B’lr missed quite a few things on that day.

  6. srinix says :

    Thanks a lot guys!!!

    CHeerz
    Sridhar

Leave a Reply

