30 Day Project : Starts Today!!!

“Leave complex problems to BIG people, try to solve simple-small issues”

Yes, thats exactly what I am starting today. NO big deal. Just simple applications.

To start with today I got hooked with a small problem. So I got this idea.

I wont reveal much of what the app will be, what it shud be, or how I wud be wasting my time 🙂

The idea is to get something UP & Running,Quickly, very Quickly and then can keep on improving it!!!!

So write to u in detail on 15th September!!!

Keep guessing!!!!
Cheerz
Sridhar

<Hint>No Rocket Science, it has something to do with IndicComputing!!!!! </Hint>

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

One response to “30 Day Project : Starts Today!!!”

  1. Alagu says :

    Heheh, the post is tagged as AJAX,Web2.0. Do we have to guess more. It should be some web-app 🙂

    Btw, why don’t you give full feeds? I just get first 4 lines of your blog-feeds in my feedreader. Trying to pull people to your website, eh? 😉

Leave a Reply

