Rice Plate @ Nagarjuna Hotel. Conquered.

Every now and then I have this strange feeling of being a South Indian. Actually, I am one.

But looking at my eating habits, hardly anyone can guess or believe, I am one. Speaking on the same context, people don’t even believe I am a brahmin guy, if you know what I mean.

Nagarjuna HotelToday was one of those days, I had the itch to eat as much rice as I can. The thought came last evening too.

So me n Shravan headed straight to Nagarjuna on Residency Road, Bangalore. That’s one of our fav places we go when we need to finish all the rice in Bangalore.

For newbies, here’s the report card.

Taste: 8/10
Varieties: 7/10
Place: 8/10

Category: South Indian dishes, Andhra Style Food.

Specials: Biryani/ Mutton Kebabs/ Sholey( Chicken) Kababs/ Fish Fry

Service: I had a bad experience today, but in general when its not crowded. 7/10

So next time, you get the itch for Rice, head straight to Nagarjuna hotel.

Did you try this place? Drop in your review of the place and food.

Tags: ,

About srinix

I am Sridhar, a matured nut, on this planet with water, air and love ;)

Leave a Reply

